Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00



4 in stock

ID: 10429

‘Conscious’ is the 10th studio album from multi-platinum artist, Guy Sebastian.

After almost two years bunkered down working on the album, Guy has emerged with a fresh sound that can be described as funkafied soul vibe seamlessly merged with organic and electronic elements.

‘Conscious’ is a journey reflecting Sebastian’s own insightful and thought-provoking awakening. In his own words, Sebastian says the new batch of tracks are “either going to move you or get you moving”.


  1. High On Me
  2. Bloodstone
  3. Vesuvius
  4. Sober
  5. Drink Driving
  6. Chasing Lights
  7. Keep Me Coming Back
  8. Something
  9. Stay In Bed
  10. Exclusive
  11. Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.